This cluster of journals is peer-reviewed, open access covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All original research articles published by our journals are accessible online without any restriction.


Navneet Kumar,Editor, BioMed Research Publisher, 67, Laxmi Ratan Co.,Narayanpur,Kanpur(UP) [email protected], [email protected]

1.Navneet Kumar

Editor, BioMed Research Publisher, [email protected], [email protected]

2.Dr. Guojun Li

Senior Research Scientist, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Georgia, USA & Visiting Scientist in Department of Computer Science, Arkansas State University, USA

3.Dr. Anxiu Kuang.

Professor, Department of Biology, The University of Texas-Pan American, USA

4.Dr. Kai Zhang

Department of Oral Biology, The State University of New York at Buffalo, 316 Foster Hall, 3435 Main Street, Buffalo, NY, USA

5.Dr. Pradip Kumar Tarafdar

Department of Neurobiology, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany

6.Dr. Rajesh K. Gupta

Biologics Quality & Regulatory Consultants, LLC, 17821 Stoneridge Drive North Potomac, MD 20878, USA


Research scientist, Wexner Medical Center Ohio State University, USA

8.Dr. Yi Li

Assistant Professor, Department of Human Sciences, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

9.Dr. Jameela Banu

Assistant Professor, Coordinated Program in Dietetics and Department of Biology, University of Texas - Pan American, USA

10.Dr. S. Bejjani

University of Alberta, Canada

11.Dr. Rudrama Devi Kanapuram

Professor, Dept. of Zoology, Osmania University, India


Professor & Research coordinator, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Ultra College of Pharmacy, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

13.Dr. B. B. S. Kapoor

Dean of Science Faculty and Head P.G. Department of Botany, Dungar College, Bikaner- 334003, Rajasthan India

14.Dr. Freddy Pattiselanno

Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia

15.Dr. M.R. Jayapal

Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Hyderabad, A.P., India

16.Dr. D. Esther Kalpana Rani

Department of Physics, JNTUH College of Engineering, Nachupally (Kondagattu) , Karimangar, A.P., India

17.Dr. Magdy Shayboub Ali

Faculty of Computers & Informatics, Suez Canal University,Egypt

18. Dr. Javad Sharifi Rad

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, P.O.Box.9896193634 Zabol, Iran

19.Dr. Pramod Singh Khatri

Head of Department & Programme Coordinator, Clinical Research, Amity Medical School, Amity University, Haryana, India

20.Dr.Manisha Naithani

Department of Biochemistry, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India